Testimonials & Reviews

Fresh Dental Care

Jae S. Yoon, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Fairfax, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

Dr. Jae S. Yoon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jae Yoon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very friendly, professional and helpful Doctor and staff!
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Yoon is very knowledgeable and listens to my concerns. His office staff are very kind. His office atmosphere is very soothing. Thanks.
Annette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I have no problem with my dentist, I have been with him for the last 7 or more years. I do not trust anyone else in my mouth!!!! Knows what need to be done!!!
Joshua E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Quick and friendly service.
Bong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great treatment.great people
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
All staff were friendly, kind and caring
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I had a crown/implant that took several months to complete. I am very thankful to Dr. Yoon for his skill and knowledge in safely replacing my back molar.
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Jessie is the best hygienist out there! She has been doing my cleanings for almost 15 years now. Highly recommend!
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Yoon and his team are wonderful
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Toon and staff are friendly, kind and very patient-I have problems with holding my mouth open and he has guided me to be able to do that to allow for dental work to be performed. Also gives complete explanations on issues and takes time to listen.
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Excellent professional care. Our entire family has been with Dr. Yoon for over a decade. Even after we moved, we decided to come back to him.
Roxanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Upon for over 16 years. I consider him and all the staff family.
Paul A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
The Assistant accidentally raised my chair very high, but I did not try to unseat. She needs some training to avoid patient slip and fall. Otherwise, it was okay.
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Yoon has been my first and only dentist for about the past 15 years. I have done everything from cleanings, composites, extractions, braces, and just recently had my wisdom teeth removed. I was very nervous for this procedure, however, he and his staff were all very reassuring and answered all my questions without hesitation. I have always felt so welcomed here throughout the years and highly recommend his practice for both adults and children!
Ruthie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
In one word "EXCELLENT"
Onyou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Yoon is the best doctor I ever met. He is the doctor who cares his patient and gives good care for his patient. Also he is very humorous!
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by the friendly staff and made to feel comfortable. Dr Yoon took his time to go over the procedure and to make cosmetic decisions for my front teeth that needed 4 crowns due to an accident. He spent time going over shades and matching them perfectly to coming up with the best shape so that I can be confident in my smile again! Dr. Yoon’s assistant was so nice and so helpful to me during the procedure. Dr Yoon is a perfectionist and loves what he does and it shows!
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Yoon and staff are always friendly, kind professional and in my case they are very very patient with me as I have a small mouth and some things are not easy!!!
Jiyoon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always friendly and professional!
Junhyung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Every staff was pretty friendly and supportive for what I need